Zelaron Gaming Forum  
Stats Arcade Portal Forum FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search
Go Back   Zelaron Gaming Forum > Zelaron Gaming > Diablo III > Diablo I & II

Hello I'm a newb.
Posted 2004-11-03, 12:11 AM
Hi guys. I have read this forum Zelaron for some time now like a year now. I have learnt many tips and tricks from you guys posting forums on here. THx Guys. Finally i have decided to register to log in Zelaron LOL!!. Anyway I play D2 XP alot. I am getting richer day by day. I play D2 XP West Ladder. Account is diablo3004. Oh yah, this site rules......
Old
Profile PM WWW Search
cloudpower999 is neither ape nor machine; has so far settled for the in-betweencloudpower999 is neither ape nor machine; has so far settled for the in-between

cloudpower999

Posted 2004-11-03, 12:19 AM in reply to cloudpower999's post "Hello I'm a newb."
Welcome to zelaron. Try not to spam and have alot of fun (in- and outside the D2-section)
Old
Profile PM WWW Search
Dr. Geekstar is neither ape nor machine; has so far settled for the in-betweenDr. Geekstar is neither ape nor machine; has so far settled for the in-between

Dr. Geekstar

Posted 2004-11-03, 01:06 AM in reply to cloudpower999's post "Hello I'm a newb."
Hi2u.

Play east.

Kthx!
Old
Profile PM WWW Search
Sovereign enjoys the static noises of ten television sets simultaneously tuned to 412.84 MHzSovereign enjoys the static noises of ten television sets simultaneously tuned to 412.84 MHz

Sovereign

Posted 2004-11-03, 01:07 AM in reply to Dr. Geekstar's post starting "Welcome to zelaron. Try not to spam and..."
you seem cool to me, watch out, there will be other people saying "ban teh nub"
Old
Profile PM WWW Search
PureRebel enjoys the static noises of ten television sets simultaneously tuned to 412.84 MHzPureRebel enjoys the static noises of ten television sets simultaneously tuned to 412.84 MHz

PureRebel

Posted 2004-11-03, 01:09 AM in reply to PureRebel's post starting "you seem cool to me, watch out, there..."