Zelaron Gaming Forum  
Stats Arcade Portal Forum FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search
Go Back   Zelaron Gaming Forum > The Zelaron Nexus > General Discussion

Post Your very first post on Zelaron?
Posted 2003-07-02, 06:29 PM
Heres mine

http://www.zelaron.com/forums/showth...108#post143108

"When the people find that they can vote themselves money, that will herald the end of the republic."- Benjamin Franklin
Old
Profile PM WWW Search
Adrenachrome enjoys the static noises of ten television sets simultaneously tuned to 412.84 MHzAdrenachrome enjoys the static noises of ten television sets simultaneously tuned to 412.84 MHz

Adrenachrome

Posted 2003-07-02, 07:52 PM in reply to Adrenachrome's post "Your very first post on Zelaron?"
Mine sucks! I was a botting newbie...

http://www.zelaron.com/forums/showth...682#post158682
Old
Profile PM WWW Search
Titusfied seldom sees opportunities until they cease to beTitusfied seldom sees opportunities until they cease to beTitusfied seldom sees opportunities until they cease to beTitusfied seldom sees opportunities until they cease to be

Titusfied

Posted 2003-07-02, 08:05 PM in reply to Adrenachrome's post "Your very first post on Zelaron?"
Yeah... When I came here I played D2. I quit shortly after and now I just post in the off-topic / cool sections.

http://www.zelaron.com/forums/showth...397#post169397

P.S. I added a space after the post so that I could get the direct link to the post, instead of just the thread so that's where the edited part comes in. I removed nothing.

Maybe tonight we'll fly so far away... We'll be lost before the dawn...
Raziel said:
er er LOL

Last edited by DaFrigginDoctah; 2003-07-02 at 08:07 PM.
Old
Profile PM WWW Search
DaFrigginDoctah enjoys the static noises of ten television sets simultaneously tuned to 412.84 MHzDaFrigginDoctah enjoys the static noises of ten television sets simultaneously tuned to 412.84 MHz

DaFrigginDoctah