Zelaron Gaming Forum  
Stats Arcade Portal Forum FAQ Members List Social Groups Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
Go Back   Zelaron Gaming Forum > Zelaron Gaming > General Gaming

The Grand Entrance of Velox Mortis
Posted 2006-03-26, 07:04 PM
Greetings and Salutations Everyone -

Im new to the Zelaron Forums. My name is Velox and im good friends with GruesomeBody and I used to go to school with JRWakeboard. Please reply and I hope I get to know you guys and have some fun. While I dont own an x-box, i do own a 360, and im getting halo 2 for myself as soon as i get a paycheck. I normally play off of Gruesome's system. Anyways - hit me up and ill talk to you guys later.
Old
Profile PM WWW Search
Velox Mortis is neither ape nor machine; has so far settled for the in-betweenVelox Mortis is neither ape nor machine; has so far settled for the in-between

Velox Mortis

Posted 2006-03-26, 08:16 PM in reply to Velox Mortis's post "The Grand Entrance of Velox Mortis"
Your smiley signature makes me all warm inside.
Old
Profile PM WWW Search
Willkillforfood read his obituary with confusionWillkillforfood read his obituary with confusionWillkillforfood read his obituary with confusionWillkillforfood read his obituary with confusion

Willkillforfood

Posted 2006-03-26, 08:45 PM in reply to Willkillforfood's post starting "Your smiley signature makes me all warm..."
I love your doggie picture!
Old
Profile PM WWW Search
HandOfHeaven seldom sees opportunities until they cease to beHandOfHeaven seldom sees opportunities until they cease to beHandOfHeaven seldom sees opportunities until they cease to beHandOfHeaven seldom sees opportunities until they cease to be

HandOfHeaven

Posted 2006-03-26, 08:53 PM in reply to HandOfHeaven's post starting "I love your doggie picture!"
Shhh... Leave the guy alone. Ya'll are haters. Welcome to the Dragoons. Hit me up with a party invite ASAP. My tag is Claudio666. Stick around and keep posting and get to know everyone.
Old