Zelaron Gaming Forum

Zelaron Gaming Forum (http://zelaron.com/forum/index.php)
-   Diablo I & II (http://zelaron.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=38)
-   -   anyone playing us east ladder anymore? (http://zelaron.com/forum/showthread.php?t=40193)

celaron 2006-08-05 03:38 AM

anyone playing us east ladder anymore?

i've been online like always the last days (cause i hurt my leg badly while doing gymnastics, so i had to rest my leg...)

i would badly nede a "key" mule, cause I heared dropping them on ground they may disappear?!

cu around
/w *celaron

Kaneda 2006-08-05 10:47 AM

I am. Actually I'm kinda selling off my items atm and I'm muling for when ladder resets. I've got over 100Hr's worth of currency, plus like 10griefs, a few forts, a few infinitys, insights, spirits. God I'm going to be so rich. This is my first time that I can be around for a reset.

HandOfHeaven 2006-08-05 11:58 AM

Completely un-D2 related, but what specifically did you do to injure yourself?

celaron 2006-08-12 02:58 AM

in next days i would love to play again, but i need a mule soooo badly!!!!!
pls! i can go online everytime the next 42 hours!!

off topic :
on high bar, i tried a release move (and catch again) ... unfortunately I fall badly onto the bar, even with protectors i hurt my leg ... its ok again^^
...that skill does not really work for man, cause it is a move from the women uneven bars, where the bar is completely different!
i think i would be the first man showing this extreme difficult gymnastics skill ;)
[besides, i catch the comaneci salto on UB's often, but not on HB!]

Sovereign 2006-08-12 06:46 AM

IM me or MSN me when you are on and if I'm on ill help

1) Wanker22287 - Aim
2) S0vere1gn@hotmail.com

celaron 2006-08-12 07:26 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Sovereign
IM me or MSN me when you are on and if I'm on ill help

1) Wanker22287 - Aim
2) S0vere1gn@hotmail.com

thx! i only got icq ;)